Institutional Ethics Committee

The East Point College of Medical Sciences & Research Centre have been established with the consent of RGUHS. The Institutional Ethics Committee has been reconstituted as a part of governance and administration as below:

Sl.No Name, Designation & Address Category of Membership Status in the EC Phone No. & e-mail
1 Mr.Ananth  Narasimha Sastry
Legal Advisor Chairman 9845657473
2 Lt. Gen. Dr. D Raghunath
Former Director General Armed Forces Medical Services
Clinical Microbiologist Member  9845770691
3 Dr. T Rajeshwari
Former Dean/Director Bangalore Medical College & Research Institute, Bangalore
Basic Medical Scientist Member 9972122886
4 Dr. Jai Prakash
Prof. & HOD Pharmacology The Oxford Medical College, Bangalore
Pharmacologist Member 9448518155
5 Dr. Anand Talikoti
Prof. & HOD
Dept. of Anaesthesia
Clinician Member 9448802842
6 Dr. Rajeshwari
Asst. Prof. & i/c HOD
Dept. of Dermatology
Clinician Member 9599697807
7 Mrs. Pushpalatha Woman representative from Community & Lay person Member 9108641051
8 Mr. Manjuprasad
Theologian Member 7019351047
9 Dr. Madhusmitha Jena
Professor & HOD
Dept. of Pathology
Pathologist Member Secretary 9845485696