Governing Council of the East Point College of Medical Sciences & Research Centre

The Governing Council of the College shall lay down the policies, principles & practices of various departments of the College & Hospital. The Council shall take decisions on various development activities and lay down the policies for General Administration, Human Resource Management, Teaching activities and major purchases.

The College Council shall also function as the forum for the final review and discussion of policies, procedures and practices that involve collaboration and coordination among and between the departments and divisions.

The Governing council has been reconstituted in accordance to the norms as given below:

Sl.No Names Designation
1 Mrs.Ramadevi Venkatpathi Chairman
2 Mr.Pramod Gowda.S.V Vice Chairman
3 Mr.Rajiv Gowda.S.V Vice Chairman
4 Mr.P P Sundar Raj Francis Secretary, M.G Charitable Trust
5 Dr. T Rajeshwari Medical Advisor
6 Dr.Premkumar D Dean & Director
7 Dr. Prabhakar.B Principal
8 Dr. Narendra P Datti Medical Superintendent
9 Ms. Shubashini K Joel Nursing Administrator
10 Nominee awaiting RGUHS Nominee